Cory Monteith Você sera eterno em nosso coraçoes

   MINHA PEQUENA HOMENAGEM A CORY MONTEITH                                                                                                                                                                                     Nayla emanuele

Cory vc sempre estará em nossos corações, eu nunca vou mim esquecer como o Glee foi importante em minha vida, foi em uma época que estava muito deprimida, eu estava morando sozinha, eu trabalhava das 9 da manha as 11 da noite pra esquecer meus problemas e assistir Glee foi a minha salvação eu pude ver que existia pessoas como eu no mundo, que se sentia excluída, sozinha mas que nao desistia de seus sonhos.
Obrigado GLee
Obrigado Cory

Dedication: Lea dedicated her award to her boyfriend Cory Monteith, who passed away on July 13 from a drug overdose

Cory you will always be in our hearts, I’ll never forget me like Glee was important in my life was at a time that was very depressed, I was living alone, I worked from 9 am to 11pm to forget my problems and watch Glee was my salvation, I could see that there was people like me in the world, who felt excluded, and alone, gave me strength to I did not not give up your dreams.
Thank you Glee
Thanks Cory
Healing: The cast returned to the set earlier this month to star filming season five

Leave a Reply

